Broke-Ass Dream Team

Last week, I wrote a post for Broke-Ass Stuart about Hard French, and it caused a little bit of controversy. Shout out to the Real Nitty Gritty for defending me on their blog! It was much appreciated, guys. You’ll be seeing me and the Broke-Ass Team at next month’s party.

While I’m here, I should make mention that Broke-Ass Stuart has been nominated for an award. Go to the event’s Facebook page to check it out, and don’t forget to send your vote for Broke-Ass Stuart to mkim[at]commonwealthclub[dot]org or to #inforumsf on Twitter. Haaaay!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Broke-Ass Dream Team

  1. Brock Keeling is a sexist piece of shit.

  2. Great post on Broke Ass. After reading your post on the joys of the TL I had to stop by. I think I’ll stay a while.

Leave a Reply

