cupcakes and wet dreamz

I’m at home after my first day (well, half day) at Yelp and could probably afford to not still be staring at a computer screen but ya know, whatever.  Working a real job after not working for almost five months is pretty exhausting.  I sort of feel like stress eating, but since this new job requires me to do a lot of sitting and thus makes me more susceptible to hemorrhoids on my asshole, I think I’m gonna try to not gain a bunch of extra weight to put me even more at risk.  I’m still going to look at pictures of cupcakes I want to bake though:

Banana cupcakes!

Peanut butter and jelly cupcakes!

S’mores cupcakes!
I don’t normally like weird fondant on my food, but look at these dinosaur cupcakes!

Ugh, I not-so-secretly want to drop everything in my life and start a cute kitschy bakery à la Maggie Gyllenhaal in Stranger Than Fiction.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “cupcakes and wet dreamz

  1. ew those bananananana cupcakes look gross. so you work at yelp? do you get paid? i stopped using yelp since they deleted all of my posts that were on the negative side

    • bp

      You’re wrong, ass. Those cupcakes look amazing. And yes, I work at Yelp where, yes, I do get paid. They probably deleted all your posts that could get them or you sued! ‘Cause they leave up negative ones. Take my entire profile, for instance.

Leave a Reply

